West Bromwich Albion 1891-92

February 6, 1892
(Illustrated Sporting and Dramatic News: February 6, 1892)

West Bromwich Albion F.C. 1891-1892.

Back row (left to right): R.J. Hughes (Committeeman), J. Lavender (Committeeman), Mark Nicholson, Joe Reader, Councillor Phillips (Committeeman), J.E. Stulton (Committeeman), W. Paddock (trainer).
Middle row (left to right): Billy Bassett, Roddie McLeod, Willie Groves, Tom Pearson, Alf Geddes, Charles Perry.
Front row (left to right): Thomas McCulloch, Jack Reynolds, Frank Dyer.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.