The Celtic football team 1902-03

November 7, 1902
Celtic 1902

Back row, left to right: Dan Friel (trainer), Barney Battles, Willie Loney, Henry Marshall, James Moir, Alex “Sandy” McMahon, Hugh Watson, John James Campbell, Willie Orr, Andrew McPherson, Donald McLeod, Peter Somers.
Front row, left to right: Jimmy Quinn, Jimmy McMenemy, Willie McCafferty, Willie Maley (manager), Alex Crawford, Tommy McDermott, David Hamilton. (Photo by Agnew and Son, Glasgow).
(Evening Post: November 7, 1902)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.