Cliftonville v Shelbourne 0-0 (Irish FA Cup Final: March 23, 1907)

March 23, 1907
Match: Irish FA Cup, Final, replay, at Celtic Park.
Cliftonville – Shelbourne 0-0 (0-0).
Attendance: 12,000.
Referee: Mr. Tom Robertson (Glasgow).
Cliftonville (2-3-5): Frederick William McKee, Jack Seymour, Hugh McIlroy, Jack Wright, David Martin, George McClure, John Blair (C), Jordan Robertson, Norman Beattie, George Hull, Tommy Shanks.
Shelbourne (2-3-5): William Rowe, Jack Heslin, Pat Kelly, Alf Abbey, Jim Doherty, Joe Moran, Val Harris (C), John Murphy, John Owens, James Owens, John Clery.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.