Everton v Liverpool 0-0 (Liverpool Senior Cup Final: May 4, 1912)

May 4, 1912
Match: Liverpool Senior Cup, Final, at Goodison Park.
Everton – Liverpool 0-0 (0-0). Declared shared winners of the trophy.
Attendance: 10,000.
Referee: Mr. Butterfield.
Everton (2-3-5): James Caldwell, Walter Holbem, Jock Maconnachie, Val Harris (C), Tom Fleetwood, Alan Grenyer, Sam Chedgzoy, James Gourlay, Tommy Browell, Frank Bradshaw, George Beare.
Liverpool (2-3-5): Kenneth Campbell, Ephraim Longworth, Robert Pursell, James Scott, Robert Robinson, Donald Mackinley, Arthur Goddard (C), John Bovill, Tom Gracie, Jimmy Stewart, William Lacey.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.