The team behind the team 1913-14

April 27, 1914
The Chairman, the directors, the secretary, the clerk, the medicine officer and the trainer of Liverpool Football Club, season 1913/14.

1914 A Worgan 1914 Dr Ferguson 1914 EA Bainbridge 1914 G Patterson 1914 J Asbury 1914 J Keating 1914 J McKenna 1914 R Martindale 1914 T Crompton 1914 T Watson 1914 W Briggs 1914 W Connell 1914 W. Williams
(Joint EFC and LFC Match Programme, 27-04-1914)

Edward Askew Bainbridge, Thomas Crompton, Dr James Ferguson.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.