The nominations for the Lancashire F.A.

May 5, 1915
The following are the nominations for the Lancashire Football Association: – President, D.B. Woolfall, vice-presidents, J.S. Roscow, J.J. Cooper, John James Bentley, J. Lewis, J. Ord, and C.E. Sutcliffe; hon. treasurers, T. Hindle and T.Y. Ritson; Council – Division 1, R.H. Wadge, 2 T.P. Campbell, 3 A. Banister, 4 J. Taylor, 5 C.E. Sutcliffe and F. Morris, 6. John McKenna, 7 T.A. Barcroft, 8 W. Heath, C. Quinlan, and W. Dickinson. The elections take place at the annual meeting at Bolton on May 15.
(Source: Manchester Evening News: May 5, 1915)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.