Swindon Town Football Club: 1914-15

Registered players for Swindon Town Football Club, season 1914-15:
Frank H. Austin,
William Brewer,
George Bathe,
Thomas H. Bellinger,
Archie Bown,
Thomas Bolland,
William Batty,
George Burgess,
Douglas Cousin,
Albert E. Davies,
A.E.C. Denyer,
Robert E. Edwards,
Harold J. Fleming,
Henry Fellowes,
Charles Giles,
G.W.H. George,
Reg G. Gerrish,
Stanley V. Griffin,
Frank R. Handley,
Albert A. Hassell,
Reg Hayward,
Stanley Hughes,
Stanley J. Harding,
Clifford Humphries,
John A.A. Ing,
Robert W. Jefferson,
Frank Jefferis,
Harry Kay,
Matthew Lockhead,
John L. Lee,
Robert G. Loveday,
Albert E. Langley,
Robert Mortimer,
Robert Menham,
George C. Maunders,
Frank Miles,
Douglas J. Macklin,
Thomas New,
J.W. Nichols,
Albert E. Peacock,
A. Puddefoot,
William Richards,
David Rogers,
Leon Skiller,
William Silto,
H.E.K. Stranger,
W.A. Summers,
William Tout,
Cecil A. Warren,
Harold V. Warren,
F.G. Wheatcroft,
Harry Wheeler,
John W. Wheeldon,
Albert E. White,
Albert Wiles.
(Source: The Southern League Season book 1914-15)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.