Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1915/1916

Period: June 11 – 1915 to June 14 – 1916.

Mr. John Asbury (from June 22 – 1915), Albert Worgan (Acting Chairman).

Mr. John McKenna.

Board of Directors:
Messrs. Thomas Crompton, Richard Lawson Martindale Snr, John Keating, Edward Askew Bainbridge, Albert Worgan, William Coward Briggs, William Robert Williams.

Club Secretary and Team Manager:
Mr. George S. Patterson.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.