Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1919/1920

Period: June 25, 1919 to June 23, 1920.

Mr. William Robert Williams (Chairman from July 1 – 1919.

Mr. John Asbury.

Board of Directors:
Messrs. Thomas Crompton, Richard Lawson Martindale Snr, John Keating, Edward Askew Bainbridge, John McKenna, Albert Worgan, William Coward Briggs (resigned as Director on December 9, 1919), Matt McQueen (elected Director on December 16, 1919.

Club Secretary and Team Manager:
Mr. George S. Patterson (Team Manager until December, 1919).

Team Manager:
Mr. David Ashworth (appointed Team Manager on December 17, 1919).

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.