Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1921/1922

Period: July 5 – 1921 to July 5 – 1922.

Mr. William Robert Williams.

Mr. John Asbury.

Board of Directors:
Messrs. Thomas Crompton, Richard Lawson Martindale Snr, Edward Askew Bainbridge, Walter Henry Cartwright, W. Harvey Webb, John McKenna (resigned as Director July 11 – 1921), John Joseph Hill, Matt McQueen (elected Director July 25 – 1921).

Club Secretary:
Mr. George S. Patterson.

Team Manager:
Mr. David Ashworth.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.