Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1922/1923

Period: July 5 – 1922 to July 4 – 1923.

Mr. William Robert Williams.

Mr. John Asbury.

Board of Directors:
Messrs. Thomas Crompton, Richard Lawson Martindale Snr, Edward Askew Bainbridge, William Henry Cartwright, William Harvey Webb, Matt McQueen (left his position as Director on February 13 – 1923), John Joseph Hill.

Club Secretary:
Mr. George S. Patterson.

Team Manager:
Mr. David Ashworth (left his position on December 20, 1922). Matt McQueen (new Team Manager from February 13, 1923).

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.