Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1923/1924

Period: July 4 – 1923 to May 28 – 1924.

Mr. William Robert Williams.

Mr. John Asbury.

Board of Directors:
Messrs. Thomas Crompton, Richard Lawson Martindale Snr, Edward Askew Bainbridge, William Henry Cartwright, William Harvey Webb, James Hubert Troop, John Joseph Hill (passed away on August – 1923), W. Wood (elected Director on October 10 – 1923).

Club Secretary:
Mr. George Patterson.

Team Manager:
Mr. Matt McQueen.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.