Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1926/1927

Period: May 28 – 1926 to June 17 – 1927.

Mr. Thomas Crompton.

Mr. Edward Askew Bainbridge.

Board of Directors:
Messrs. William Robert Williams, John Asbury, Walter Henry Cartwright, William Harvey Webb, James Troop, William John Harrop, Albert Edward Berry.

Club Secretary:
Mr. George Patterson.

Team Manager:
Mr. Matt McQueen.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.