Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1927/1928

Period: June 17 – 1927 to June 15 – 1928.

Mr. Thomas Crompton.

Mr. Edward Askew Bainbridge.

Board of Directors:
Messrs. William Robert Williams, John Asbury, William Henry Cartwright, William Harvey Webb, James Hubert Troop, William John Harrop, Albert Edward Berry.

Team Manager:
Mr. George S. Patterson.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.