Portsmouth Football Club: 1914-15

Registered players for Portsmouth Football Club, season 1914-15:
George Arnold,
Shirley Abbott,
Joseph Armstrong,
Henry Buddery,
Martin P. Donagher,
William Dryden,
Thomas Gray,
John Harwood,
James A. Hogg,
William E. James,
Arthur E. Knight,
John Marsh,
F.A. Matthews,
Patrick O’Hara,
John O’Hara,
Herbert T. Priestley,
A.F. Powell,
Herbert Powell,
Joseph Quinn,
Peter Stemp,
Frank Stringfellow,
George W. Seymour,
W.T. Turner,
Joseph Turner,
Ernest Thompson,
Solomon Upton,
John Warner,
James Walls.
(Source: The Southern League Season book 1914-15)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.