South Wales Cup Finals

Overview South Wales Cup Finals.
South Wales Cup Finals:
1893-94: Builth;
1894-95: Rhayader;
1895-96: Barry District and Brecon;
1896-97: Rogerstone;
1897-98: Rogerstone;
1898-99: Barry Unionists;
1899-00: Aberystwyth;
1900-01: Barry Unionists;
1901-02: Aberdare;
1902-03: Aberaman;
1903-04: Treharris;
1904-05: Ebbw Vale;
1905-06: Treharris;
1906-07: Treharris;
1907-08: Ton Pentre;
1908-09: Ton Pentre;
1909-10: Ton Pentre;
1910-11: Treharris;
1911-12: Merthyr Town;
1912-13: Aberdare;
1913-14: Cardiff City.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.