Liverpool – Board of Directors – 1925/1926

Period: June 3 – 1925 to May 28 – 1926.

Mr. Richard Lawson Martindale Snr. (passed away on February 22, 1926).

Mr. Thomas Crompton. (elected Chairman on March 9, 1926).

Board of Directors:
Messrs. William Robert Williams, John Asbury, Edward Askew Bainbridge, William Henry Cartwright, William Harvey Webb, James Hubert Troop, William John Harrop, W. Wood (passed away on June 30 – 1925), Albert Edward Berry (elected Directors on January 26 – 1926).

Club Secretary:
Mr. George Patterson.

Team Manager:
Mr. Matt McQueen.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.